Babygirl

Happy Weekend Everyone! How was your Fourth?!?! We hope it was absolutely amazing. I spent the day in Healdsburg with my family and close friends- so fun. Anyways, confession time. In high school, I was absolutely obsessed with T-Pain (I mean I actually still am.. shhh). You all remember the song “Buy u a drank”… well my friends (including miss Lauren) and I could not stop singing it- in the halls at school, when my mom would drive us, at the mall- you name it. If you need a refresher for the song the beginning lyrics are such “Babygirl, whatcha your name”.  So naturally when I saw this sweatshirt from Dimepiece LA at Urban Outfitters, It was a necessary purchase.

I love the crop sweatshirt because it goes well with shorts and skirts without looking skimpy. We also love the sweatshirt crop because its perfect for a night out when its a little cooler. Dimepiece is such a great brand, their pieces are so great. In fact, they just added all new pieces to their site, be sure to check them out.

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Babygirl, WAiSTEDD

Enjoy your weekend! Go listen to some T-Pain for some fun reminiscing.

Danielle’s Look:

Crop Sweatshirt: Dimepiece x UO sweatshirt

Vegan Leather Skirt: Sparkle and Fade 

Body Chain: Brandy Meliville (found in store @ Santa Monica) Look for similar ones on Etsy

Heels: Schutz

Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr // Bloglovin

3 comments

  1. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this website
    before but after going through many of the posts I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyways, I’m certainly happy I came across it and I’ll be
    book-marking it and checking back often!

    Like

Leave a Reply

