Cut it Out

Cut it Out, WAiSTEDD

Cut It Out, WAiSTEDD

Lately Lauren and I have been really into easy casual looks- maybe its the warmer weather or maybe we will just always be California Cool at heart. I found this maxi dress when I was in LA last month and honestly I can not stop wearing it! The patterned detail on the skirt is so boho & coupled with the cut out black top its super chic and fun to wear. It’s also light and airy which is absolutely perfect for being casual.

I also found this necklace when I was in LA as well- while I was on Abbot Kinney I found Roya De Rose in a pop up shop. She has the most incredible hand made pieces. I can not say enough about them- seriously, click the link below and you will not be disappointed. She goes to a lot of events (at festivals etc), so be sure to check to see if she’s near your city soon!

Cut it Out, WAiSTEDD
IMG_6347

Cut It Out, WAiSTEDD

Cut it Out, WAiSTEDD

Cut it Out, WAiSTEDD

Cut It Out, WAiSTEDD

Happy Weekend Loves!

Want Danielle’s Look?

Dress: Like Minded via Nordstrom

Lariat Necklace: RoyaDeRose Jewelry

Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr // Bloglovin

4 comments

Leave a Reply

