Over the Knee

Hi Everyone, Happy Tuesday!

One of my favorite Christmas gifts I received this year was this pair of Steve Madden over the knee black suede boots. I fell in love with these when I  walked by them at Nordstrom Christmas shopping for my Mom. The texture is fabulous (Suede is one of my favorite textures) and I love that you can fold them down into a shorter boot for a more casual look.

I had always been worried about wearing over the knee boots because of my height. But paired with a shorter skirt or dress it actually lengthens the legs- shorties rejoice!

You can find these over the knee boots here at Nordstrom. Despite the fact these boots are named after Tyga, I still really like them.

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Over the Knee, WAiSTEDD

Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr // Bloglovin

 

Check out this post and more at OPENBAR.com !

2 comments

Leave a Reply

