Bandana

Happy Monday Everyone! Over the weekend, I purchased a new pair of Ray Bans- how perfect are they for Spring & Summer?!? We are loving that the weather is getting warmer!

I love this cotton black dress- I’ve had it for years. It is such a great piece that I can either dress up or dress down. I added this great bandana I purchased from Madewell. It’s such a great thing to add to an outfit for edge or on my purse as an accessory. I really like the camo and bandana together- brings some edge to a typical LBD!

Have a great week everyone!

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

Bandana, WAiSTEDD

 

Danielle’s Look: Dress: Nordstrom// Bandana: Madewell // Sunglasses: Ray-Bans//Shoes: Schutz

Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr // Bloglovin

6 comments

Leave a Reply

