White Jacket

Hi Everyone!! I want to share this great jacket I found at Banana Republic. I usually am not one to go for white, but I am in love with this jacket for summer! It is a combo of a blazer and moto jacket, so you can dress it up for work or dress it down for dinner, like I did. The details are understated so wear this jacket with your favorite jewelry to add color. I wore a bright top to complement the white…why not wear bright bold colors during this nice warm weather?

What do you think about this jacket? What would you wear it with?

IMG_0929

IMG_0944IMG_0934 IMG_0939

IMG_0941

2 comments

Leave a Reply

