Navy Maxi

Happy Friday!

As of late I’ve been so into Free People- I love their brand and how it has such a carefree spirit. I found this maxi on gilt  and I’m so glad I decided to purchase it. It has been perfect for spring and will transition great into Summer. My favorite part of this dress is absolutely and obviously the back- I love the openess and simplicity. The layers at the bottom of the dress create such an incredible shape for my shorter frame. My only complaint is that if you are a little bit busty, this type of top can be trouble some- I didn’t find it to be an issue but if you do, it is easy enough to layer with a fun lacy bralette (check out Victoria’s Secret).

Do you ever shop on flash sale websites such as Gilt.com or Hautelook.com? Lauren and I both really like them- I’ve found such amazing products for nearly half the price and it’s fantastic.

Have an amazing weekend!

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Danielle Medeiros, WAiSTEDD

Navy Maxi, WAiSTEDD

Instagram // Twitter // Tumblr // Bloglovin

Want Danielle’s Look? Dress: Free People// Sandals: Havianas

6 comments

Leave a Reply

